The Universe’s Inception In Simplicity Has Become Inordinately Complex Because Of Its Enormity.

I’m seeing reality compartment-alized by the moment and I’m seeing frames of reference which contain discreet reality unto themselves. Written another way, the Universe’s inception in simplicity has become inordinately complex because of its enormity.

This statement has been crowding my thoughts for a while now and I just wanted to write it down and get it out of my head to look at.

8 thoughts on “The Universe’s Inception In Simplicity Has Become Inordinately Complex Because Of Its Enormity.

    • Yes, thank you for asking Brendan. It has become part of my working model for being mindful of my place in the universe. I don’t claim to have wrapped my mind around the big and the small of it all, in fact I claim the opposite. But if we were looking for a kind of puzzle, or paradox, or even a mental trap; this attempt to compare the biggest and smallest things would work just fine. Add a dash of ego to that mix and we as individuals begin to become very important (to ourselves) indeed!

  1. Okay. Now the worm is in my head. It makes a lot of sense.

    The most powerful forces in the universe IMHO are a repeating sequence with an energy source and the exponential function. Put those together and you can get a LOT of shit.

    As the old adage goes, “What’s not impossible is mandatory.”

    • KG: The most powerful forces in the universe IMHO are a repeating sequence with an energy source and the exponential function. Put those together and you can get a LOT of shit.

      Chris: What could be powering such astronomical iteration? Regarding dark matter, we see bigness but that is almost all.

Leave a Reply

